Special Olympics

A Very Special Christmas, Vol. 2

A Very Special Christmas, Vol. 2, released in 1992


Click to Listen

  • "Christmas All Over Again" -- By Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
  • "Jingle Bell Rock" -- By Randy Travis
  • "The Christmas Song" -- By Luther Vandross
  • "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town" -- By Frank Sinatra, Cyndi Lauper
  • "The Birth Of Christ" -- By Boyz II Men
  • "Please Come Home For Christmas" -- By Jon Bon Jovi
  • "What Christmas Means To Me" -- By Paul Young
  • "O Christmas Tree" -- By Aretha Franklin
  • "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree" -- By Ronnie Spector, Darlene Love
  • "White Christmas" -- By Michael Bolton
  • "Christmas Is" -- By Run-D.M.C.
  • "Christmas Time Again" -- By Extreme
  • "Merry Christmas Baby" -- By Bonnie Raitt, Charles Brown
  • "O Holy Night" -- By Tevin Campbell
  • "Sleigh Ride" -- By Debbie Gibson
  • "What Child Is This" -- By Vanessa Williams
  • "Blue Christmas" -- By Ann & Nancy Wilson
  • "Silent Night" -- By Wilson Phillips
  • "I Believe In You" -- By Sinéad O'Connor

Buy Music Now


This season get your family and friends the gift that keeps giving all year long by buying one of A Very Special Christmas holiday favorites!

Listen & Buy ›