Special Olympics

A Very Special Acoustic Christmas

This acoustic version of A Very Special Christmas was released in 2003 and is the 6th AVSC album.


Click to Listen

  • "Silent Night" -- By Reba McEntire
  • "Frosty The Snowman" -- By Dan Tyminski
  • "Please Come Home For Christmas" -- By Willie Nelson
  • "Just Put A Ribbon In Your Hair" -- By Alan Jackson
  • "Only You Can Bring Me Cheer (Gentleman's Lady)" -- By Alison Krauss
  • "Even Santa Claus Gets The Blues" -- By Marty Stuart
  • "Jingle Bells" -- By Earl Scruggs
  • "Christmas Is Near" -- By Ralph Stanley
  • "O Come All Ye Faithful" -- By Patty Loveless
  • "O Holy Night" -- By Wynonna
  • "Winter Wonderland" -- By Pat Green
  • "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!" -- By Sam Bush
  • "Away In A Manger" -- By Ricky Skaggs
  • "Christmas Time At Home" -- By Rhonda Vincent
  • "I'll Be Home For Christmas" -- By Tift Merritt
  • "Peace" -- By Norah Jones

Buy Music Now

Vol. 1, 30th Anniversary

Bring joy to the world with these holiday favorites — all part of the most successful benefit recording in history. Buy yours now!

Listen & Buy ›